MAILE DO SPECJALISTÓW

SŁUŻBOWE ADRESY MAILOWE SPECJALISTÓW
DYŻURUJĄCYCH W OKRESIE OD 25.03 – 10.04.2020 r :

Anna Antoszewska – a.antoszewska@ppp5.pl
Chojnowska Paulina – p.chojnowska@ppp5.pl
Cybulski Rafał – r.cybulski@ppp5.pl
Dolna Karolina – k.dolna@ppp5.pl
Godek Anna – a.godek@ppp5.pl
Gromadzka Agata – a.gromadzka@ppp5.pl
Kaluta Anita – a.kaluta@ppp5.pl
Kaniecka Małgorzata – m.kaniecka@ppp5.pl

Kmiołek Joanna – j.kmiolek@ppp5.pl
Makowska Izabella – i.makowska@ppp5.pl
Matusiak Katarzyna – k.matusiak@ppp5.pl
Mering Beata – b.mering@ppp5.pl
Nowak Marzena – m.nowak@ppp5.pl
Pacak Agnieszka – a.pacak@ppp5.pl
Paderewska Aleksandra – a.paderewska@ppp5.pl
Pakieło-Flasińska Katarzyna – k.pakielo-flasinska@ppp5.pl

Parol-Frydrych Bożena – b.parol-frydrych@ppp5.pl
Piechotka Joanna – j.piechotka@ppp5.pl
Saletra Teodora – t.saletra@ppp5.pl
Turek Roksana – r.turek@ppp5.pl
Walczak Jolanta – j.walczak@ppp5.pl
Wojtasik Katarzyna – k.wojtasik@ppp5.pl
Wojtkowska-Wójcik Katarzyna – k.wojtkowska-wojcik@ppp5.pl
Wyrębek Walters Diana – d.wyrebek-walters@ppp5.pl